The anatomy of an ad agency

Another fine infographic, this one from Grip, who state: ” Agencies are famously diverse. We have examined a few of their species and have drawn some arbitrary conclusions.”  I can afford to point and chuckle at the rest of office, mainly because digital (apart from developers) gets off lightly.

 

About londoncharlotte

Hello. I’m Charlotte Beckett. I’m Head of Digital at The Good Agency. These are just my thoughts about fundraising, campaigning, communications, engagement, advertising, that type of thing. And maybe some other types of things. I believe in integration, but not matching luggage.
This entry was posted in Things I've liked and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

